Latest Products https://www.jainamtraders.in Latest Products Sun, 28 Nov 2021 21:21:37 +0530 en-us https://www.jainamtraders.in Solvent Chemical https://www.jainamtraders.in/solvent-chemical.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/solvent-chemical.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tert Amyl Alcohol https://www.jainamtraders.in/tert-amyl-alcohol.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/tert-amyl-alcohol.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Triethyl Orthoformate https://www.jainamtraders.in/triethyl-orthoformate.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/triethyl-orthoformate.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerine https://www.jainamtraders.in/glycerine.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/glycerine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Diisopropylamine https://www.jainamtraders.in/diisopropylamine.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/diisopropylamine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Benzenesulfonic Acid https://www.jainamtraders.in/benzenesulfonic-acid.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/benzenesulfonic-acid.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tetrahydrofuran https://www.jainamtraders.in/tetrahydrofuran.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/tetrahydrofuran.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Formamide https://www.jainamtraders.in/formamide.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/formamide.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydrazine Hydrate https://www.jainamtraders.in/hydrazine-hydrate.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/hydrazine-hydrate.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Chemical https://www.jainamtraders.in/laboratory-chemical.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/laboratory-chemical.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ursodeoxycholic Acid https://www.jainamtraders.in/ursodeoxycholic-acid.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/ursodeoxycholic-acid.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lithium Bromide https://www.jainamtraders.in/lithium-bromide.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/lithium-bromide.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Intermediates https://www.jainamtraders.in/pharmaceutical-intermediates.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/pharmaceutical-intermediates.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thiosalicylic Acid https://www.jainamtraders.in/thiosalicylic-acid.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/thiosalicylic-acid.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Choline Chloride https://www.jainamtraders.in/choline-chloride.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/choline-chloride.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-Bromosuccinimide https://www.jainamtraders.in/n-bromosuccinimide.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/n-bromosuccinimide.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1,3,5-Tribromobenzene https://www.jainamtraders.in/1-3-5-tribromobenzene.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/1-3-5-tribromobenzene.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2,3,4-Trihydroxybenzaldehyde https://www.jainamtraders.in/2-3-4-trihydroxybenzaldehyde.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/2-3-4-trihydroxybenzaldehyde.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N-Methyl Morpholine https://www.jainamtraders.in/n-methyl-morpholine.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/n-methyl-morpholine.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 5-Chlorosalicylic Acid https://www.jainamtraders.in/5-chlorosalicylic-acid.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/5-chlorosalicylic-acid.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Trifluoroacetate https://www.jainamtraders.in/ethyl-trifluoroacetate.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/ethyl-trifluoroacetate.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4-Methoxybenzoic Acid https://www.jainamtraders.in/4-methoxybenzoic-acid.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/4-methoxybenzoic-acid.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 9-Phenylacridine https://www.jainamtraders.in/9-phenylacridine.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/9-phenylacridine.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2-Mercaptobenzimidazole https://www.jainamtraders.in/2-mercaptobenzimidazole.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/2-mercaptobenzimidazole.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DL-Camphorquinone https://www.jainamtraders.in/dl-camphorquinone.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/dl-camphorquinone.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3-Nitrophthalonitrile https://www.jainamtraders.in/3-nitrophthalonitrile.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/3-nitrophthalonitrile.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phase Transfer Catalysts https://www.jainamtraders.in/phase-transfer-catalysts.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/phase-transfer-catalysts.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2-Methylimidazole https://www.jainamtraders.in/2-methylimidazole.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/2-methylimidazole.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tetrabutylammonium Bromide https://www.jainamtraders.in/tetrabutylammonium-bromide.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/tetrabutylammonium-bromide.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tetrabutylammonium Iodide https://www.jainamtraders.in/tetrabutylammonium-iodide.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/tetrabutylammonium-iodide.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chloroacetyl Chloride https://www.jainamtraders.in/chloroacetyl-chloride.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/chloroacetyl-chloride.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2-Mercaptobenzoxazole https://www.jainamtraders.in/2-mercaptobenzoxazole.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/2-mercaptobenzoxazole.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ethyl Acetate https://www.jainamtraders.in/ethyl-acetate.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/ethyl-acetate.htm Mon, 09 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 L-Selenomethionine https://www.jainamtraders.in/l-selenomethionine.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/l-selenomethionine.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemical https://www.jainamtraders.in/industrial-chemical.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/industrial-chemical.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Turnings https://www.jainamtraders.in/magnesium-turnings.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/magnesium-turnings.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Styrene Maleic Anhydride https://www.jainamtraders.in/styrene-maleic-anhydride.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/styrene-maleic-anhydride.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epichlorohydrin Solvent https://www.jainamtraders.in/epichlorohydrin-solvent.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/epichlorohydrin-solvent.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Meta Amino Phenol https://www.jainamtraders.in/meta-amino-phenol.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/meta-amino-phenol.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Borohydride https://www.jainamtraders.in/sodium-borohydride.htm https://www.jainamtraders.in/sodium-borohydride.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530